RSS

A Malazan Book of the Fallen Fan-Made Audio Book

30 Sep

I thought I would throw this out there since I saw it on the forums at http://www.malazanempire.com/IPBforum/ (Malazan Empire Forums) and thought, You know what? Why not? Could work. So, if anyone out there is interested in doing something like this, let me know. Perhaps we can get something going where we discuss how many people we can use, who’ll read who, that kind of thing. 🙂 So, if you’re interested (guys and girls) check out my About Me page and drop me an email. 🙂 Looking forward to hearing from you all! 🙂

And just to make this clear, this won’t be for money; fan-made, for the fans. 🙂

 
1 Comment

Posted by on September 30, 2008 in Announcements

 

Tags: ,

One response to “A Malazan Book of the Fallen Fan-Made Audio Book

Leave a comment