RSS

Give The Caulbrearer: Young Tierney as a gift this Feastive Season

23 Dec

Since I’ve reviewed The Caulbearer: Young Tierney, and Lee John has graciously added some of my thoughts to this, it’s only fair that I help spread the word and give some of you out there the chance to secure a copy of The Caulbearer before it’s all sold out! 🙂

So there we go! 🙂 Hope you get your orders in before all the stock is gone! 🙂

This’ll probably be my last post for the year (I’ll try and squeeze in a review -of which I have plenty coming up- before the end of 2011, but no promises), but I do work in retail… 🙂

Until next time,

BE EPIC!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 23, 2011 in Announcements

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
