RSS

Star Wars The Old Republic: Deceived (Book Trailer)

04 Mar

There’s an awesome book trailer for Paul Kemp’s Old Republic novel available, and although I can’t embed it for you I can give you this link to check it out. 🙂

Looks awesome! Darth Malgus is an absolutely badass-looking Sith Lord, and I’m really looking forward to reading this! 🙂 Not the least because Paul writes awesome Star Wars. 😉 If you want a taste of the book, read Chapter One here, Chapter Two here and Chapter Three here.

Pre-Order your copies here from Amazon US and here from Amazon UK, and don’t forget to check out this entry on Paul’s blog for a chance to win the audiobook of Deceived. 🙂

Be EPIC!

P.S. My review of The Demi-Monde: Winter will be posted here on Monday. 🙂

 
1 Comment

Posted by on March 4, 2011 in Announcements

 

Tags: , , , ,

One response to “Star Wars The Old Republic: Deceived (Book Trailer)

  1. Sci fi books

    March 6, 2011 at 12:46 pm

    Hey this looks pretty cool!! I will be sure to check it out. It’s been a very long while since I last read a Star Wars Novel (I think it might even have been during my teenage years). But just the other day I watched “A New Hope” and got kind of hooked on the universe again 🙂

    Thanks for the tip!

     

Leave a Reply

 
