RSS

I Am Number Four – Movie Trailer and Film Tie-In Cover

16 Dec

Since I really enjoyed this book, I thought I’d post this for other fans. 🙂 I get gooseflesh every time I watch the trailer (yes, the book was *that* much fun), and I’m really excited to watch it. 🙂 First off, here’s the movie’s poster:

Number Four’s glowing hands look pretty damn cool. 🙂 Next up, the trailer:

Yep, you can find me in line to watch it as soon as it’s released in South Africa. 🙂 And finally, the film tie-in cover (no word yet on whether it’ll get to us, but I’m thinking the chances are very good):

So, what do you think? I think we’re looking at the next craze – perhaps not as massive and singularity-like as The Twilight Saga – but at least something to divert attention, at least until Breaking Dawn Part 1…

Be EPIC!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on December 16, 2010 in Announcements

 

Tags:

One response to “I Am Number Four – Movie Trailer and Film Tie-In Cover

Leave a Reply

 
