RSS

Giveaway: The Chronicles of King Rolen’s Kin Book 1: The King’s Bastard by Rowena Cory Daniels

15 Oct

Hey Guys and Girls,

I’m running another giveaway! ๐Ÿ™‚ The cool thing about this giveaway is that I’m giving away the first novel in a trilogy and books 2 and 3 (The Uncrowned King and The Usurper, respectively) are available! So don’t have to wait to be able to read the entire series. ๐Ÿ™‚

Check out this book trailer:

Want more info about the series? Check out this link.

Now, rules for the giveaway:

1) South African entrants, in South Africa, only! Postage costs are hectic and I just cannot afford to open the contest to the world.

2) To enter all you need to do is comment on the post; I’ll contact the winner by email to get address details at the end of the giveaway.

3) The giveaway starts today and the winner’s name will be posted on the 15th of November. (I’ll choose the winner’s name using Random.org) So that gives you a month to enter! ๐Ÿ™‚

4) If I get less than 10 entries I’ll scrap this giveaway and run it again in the future; I’ve run giveaways before that have received very poor responses, and then a giveaway just becomes embarrassing.

There we go! Start sending your entries in! ๐Ÿ™‚

Be EPIC!

 
20 Comments

Posted by on October 15, 2010 in Giveaways

 

Tags: , , , ,

20 responses to “Giveaway: The Chronicles of King Rolen’s Kin Book 1: The King’s Bastard by Rowena Cory Daniels

  1. Lu

    October 15, 2010 at 5:52 pm

    Great Giveaway!

    I would love to be entered!

    Thanks ๐Ÿ™‚

    chidoryx AT hotmail DOT com

     
  2. Monique

    October 15, 2010 at 5:53 pm

    Me! I’m in!

     
  3. Craig Smith

    October 15, 2010 at 6:26 pm

    Count me in Dave :). Love the cover.

     
  4. Richard

    October 15, 2010 at 7:06 pm

    It looks very interesting. Include me in the draw please.

     
  5. MurasakiRiyu

    October 16, 2010 at 11:28 pm

    Have tried to get my friends to read your blog before, with a giveaway I hope some of them will come post here too!

     
  6. Gregg

    October 16, 2010 at 11:30 pm

    Holding thumbs for the book!

    Please enter me in the Draw

     
  7. Chrizette

    October 17, 2010 at 1:55 pm

    Wow, I found an South African blog – Hi!!

    I felt that I was alone out there . . . lol

    Please enter me.

    ~Chrizette

     
  8. Sarah Bibi Setar

    October 17, 2010 at 2:43 pm

    Hi Dave!

    Excited about the giveaway!
    Hope you receive a great response:)
    I’d like to be entered into the giveaway!
    Thanks and all the best!

    Sarah

     
  9. Hassen

    October 19, 2010 at 2:32 pm

    Hi
    Please enter me.
    Who would not love a free book

     
  10. Cassius

    October 19, 2010 at 3:01 pm

    Great Stuff – Don’t no the series or author at all… but I’m in.
    Now you have ten entries…cool ๐Ÿ˜‰

     
  11. Anwar

    October 20, 2010 at 8:27 pm

    Hey Dave
    Heres hoping I get lucky again

     
  12. Justin

    October 21, 2010 at 2:30 pm

    The awesome cover piques my interest. Count me in.

     
  13. Rafeeka

    November 1, 2010 at 12:51 pm

    Please I would love to win the books.

     
  14. The Man Who

    November 4, 2010 at 11:44 am

    You can never have too many books to read.

     
  15. KJ Mulder

    November 6, 2010 at 3:31 pm

    Let’s see if I have better luck this time!

     
  16. Joelus

    November 15, 2010 at 2:34 pm

    If I’m not too late, I’m entering!

     

Leave a Reply

 
