RSS

I Haven’t Read it Yet: The Dawning of Power by Brian Rathbone

22 Sep

Here’s another book that I just haven’t gotten round to reading yet. 😦 Brian contacted me via Twitter wayyyy back -I’m talking only a couple of months after the blog began- and sent me a PDF copy of The Dawning of Power.

I’m still trying to get into as many of the Indie-published or small press novels I’ve been sent, so I don’t want to give any kind of time frame, but The Dawning of Power will definitely be coming up in about 4 or 5 reads.

Here’s the novel’s blurb and cover:

And here’s a booktrailer, too:

To order your copies, visit the novel’s page on Brian’s site or follow this link to Amazon US and this link to Amazon UK.

Be EPIC!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on September 22, 2010 in Haven't Read It Yet

 

Tags: , , ,

2 responses to “I Haven’t Read it Yet: The Dawning of Power by Brian Rathbone

  1. Sarah

    September 22, 2010 at 11:16 pm

    Wow, that looks really intriguing!!!

     
    • Dave-Brendon de Burgh

      September 29, 2010 at 7:18 am

      Hey Sarah, I’ve been meaning to read this for such a long time now. 😦 Hopefully I’ll get the chance soon. 🙂

       

Leave a Reply

 
