RSS

Book Trailer: I Am Number Four by Pittacus Lore

22 Jul

I wish I could show you the actual trailer that I was sent 😦 but because I haven’t upgraded (and paid for) my WordPress account, I can’t. So I’ve posted this one instead. If the trailer I was sent does make it to You Tube, though, I’ll be sure to put it up here; it’s a really cool trailer, much more visually than this trailer. 🙂

Remember, the book will be available on the 3rd of August, so pre-order your copies here (Amazon US) and here (Amazon UK), and check out the book’s website here.

Be EPIC!

P.S. Awesome! Here’s the book trailer I was talking about, the actual one I wanted to post! Enjoy!

Thanks to Jennifer for sending it through – I searched for it but just didn’t come across it, so there we are, two book trailers for you. 🙂

 
1 Comment

Posted by on July 22, 2010 in Book Trailer

 

Tags: , ,

One response to “Book Trailer: I Am Number Four by Pittacus Lore

Leave a Reply

 
