RSS

LunaCon, Supernatural and The Reluctant Mage

15 Mar

Hey everyone, I hope you’ve all been well and reading awesome book! 🙂 I thought I’d poke my head in and spread some news about various things. 🙂

First up, Peter V Brett, Chris Evans, Jonathan Maberry and plenty of other authors will be at LunaCon 2010, New York’s oldest SFF Convention. 🙂

Check out Pete’s post for details: LunaCon 2010. It’s coming up this weekend, so there’s plenty of time to get your schedules changed, modified, etc to attend. 🙂

Next up, Karen Miller offers her thoughts on Supernatural Season 5 – quite a lacklustre season, in my opinion, but Karen is much more eloquent about these things than I am. 🙂 Karen has also showed off the Aus-cover to The Reluctant Mage, which I have stolen for your viewing pleasure. 🙂 The cover art was done by Greg Bridges.

As always, and until the next post,

Be EPIC!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 15, 2010 in Announcements

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 responses to “LunaCon, Supernatural and The Reluctant Mage

  1. AlexJ

    March 15, 2010 at 7:38 pm

    Wish I were closer to LunaCon.

     
  2. D

    March 16, 2010 at 1:41 am

    I just found the first of the fisherman’s children book and I am dying to read it. I loved the Kingmaker/Kingbreaker books, so I have nothing but good expectations 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
