RSS

Season of the Witch Giveaway Winner!

22 May

Hey guys and girls, I’m really sorry to have kept you in suspense like I did, but work, private life and problems with the internet got in the way! 😦 I am, however, here now to let you all know that the random number generator I use has chosen a winner for Natasha Mostert’s Season of the Witch, and the lucky person will be getting a copy through the post soon! 🙂

Now, without any further a-do, the winner is….!

(drumrolllll…!)

Mark Thompson! Congratulations, Mark! 🙂 Your book will be on its way shortly – or in other words, as soon as I take it to the post office and send it on it’s way, so check your email and send me address! 🙂

I’ll be announcing the new giveaway next week some time, and trust me, it’s going to be a doozie! Got some awesome books to give away! 🙂

Be EPIC!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on May 22, 2009 in Giveaways

 

Tags: , , ,

2 responses to “Season of the Witch Giveaway Winner!

Leave a Reply

 
