RSS

My Blog is Fabulous! :-)

13 Mar

fabulousblogaward2

Yè, you read right! 🙂 Thanks to Graeme, my blog is fabulous, too! 🙂 Thanks Graeme!

But, it’s all well and good stating that – once you’re nominated, you have to stick to the rules, so…

Five things I can’t live without:

1) Star Wars, be it the movies, games like Knights of the Old Republic, the odd comic I find, my collection of novels, 🙂

2) Cigarettes. Yè, I’m a smoker, have been for about ten years now. I know, I know… 🙂

3) My Blackberry – It’s imperative to have a phone like this in a third-world country! 🙂

4) My girlfriend, Leana! 🙂 This month our 4-year Anniversary is coming up, and I’m still head-over-heels in love and still the happiest guy on the planet!

5) My books. I once had to sell off all the books I had when we moved (I was about 16 and we just didn’t have space), but never again. Without books I would probably die. Yè, I’m pretty sure of that! 😉

And now I have to tell you all about 5 blogs which I consider to be fabulous, too! 🙂

1) Blood of the Muse

2) Fantasy Debut

3) Nethspace

4) The Antick Musings of G.B.H. Hornswoggler, Gent

5) The Road Not Taken

There we go! 🙂

Be Fantastic!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 13, 2009 in Meme

 

Tags: , ,

2 responses to “My Blog is Fabulous! :-)

  1. Tia Nevitt

    March 14, 2009 at 12:59 pm

    Thank you! I sent this meme around the f/sf blogosphere about a week ago; it’s nice to see it come back to me!

     
  2. edifanob

    March 15, 2009 at 8:56 pm

    Belated Congratulations!

    Fortunately I gave up smoking years ago. So I can buy more books!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
