RSS

New Theme

06 Mar

New and regular visitors to the blog will have noticed by now (I hope, 😉 ) that I’ve chosen a new theme for the blog. 🙂

I quite like this colour scheme, and what’s even better about this theme is that it has space for three sidebars, instead of just space for one, as I had previously – that’ll allow me to add some widgets, change things a bit, hopefully making it more accessible and easier to navigate. 🙂

But I’m still a newbie at this, so if I bugger something up, drop me a line and let me know? 🙂

Be Fantastic!

**UPDATE: I changed the theme again. 🙂 Mark and Tara filled me in on what wasn’t working with the previous theme, and I choose the one you’re seeing now instead. 🙂 Doesn’t look too bad. Looks great, in fact! 🙂

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 6, 2009 in Announcements

 

Tags:

2 responses to “New Theme

  1. Mark Chitty

    March 6, 2009 at 4:36 pm

    Hey Dave

    Looking good! I’m gonna be a bugger though – the left side bar needs to be wider, some of the stuff is disappearing behind the central bit!

     
  2. Tara Maya

    March 6, 2009 at 6:44 pm

    Ditto here, on my screen the left column looks squished or covered up.

     

Leave a Reply

 
