RSS

Potentially Very Exciting!

19 Nov

Other than the interview that Mark did with me (still one of the most kickass events that have sprung from this blog!), I may be able to report (soon) on something pretty damn cool; let’s just say that Del Rey’s marketing department will be in contact with me at some time (I was told these things can take some time, so no worries there)… 🙂

Also, next week I’m going to get stuck into polishing up my half of the audio recording of a ten-minute excerpt of Steven Erikson’s Malazan Book of the Fallen opener, Gardens of the Moon, so I’ll have that for you guys very soon. 🙂 The guys at Random House here in SA, as well as some of the members at malazanempire.com are waiting for this, so that’s my priority for next week. 🙂 Got a wedding to go to this weekend, and I work during the week, so bare with me, k? 🙂

Oh yè, my RSS feed is up and running! FINALLY! Hehe, told you I was a newbie at this. 🙂

Alrighty then, that’s it for the time being! 🙂

Be Fantastic!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 19, 2008 in Announcements

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
