RSS

I was Interviewed!

19 Nov

Follow this link, and you’ll find a great blogospere-interview that Mark Thwaite over at the Book Depository did with me (thanks to Mark Chitty!). 🙂 It’s officially the second time I’ve been interviewed (ever – the first time was years ago over at the Wheel of Time site, WOTmania), and it’s pretty cool. Although, come to think of it, I could probably have found a better pick of myself! 🙂 Hehehe!

Also, check out this link, too: it’s Mark’s own literary blog, and always worth a read! 🙂

Nothing new to report yet, but I’ll let you all know as soon as I do have something. 🙂 And Jasper Kent’s Twelve is bloody good! Pun intended! 🙂

Be Fantastic!

P.S. the interview at WOTmania is down the page a bit, on the right – I went by Evad Bel-Burg in the chat-room there. 🙂

 
2 Comments

Posted by on November 19, 2008 in Announcements

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 responses to “I was Interviewed!

  1. Liz

    November 19, 2008 at 11:54 am

    Wow! Thanks for the lovely words and the mention, my friend – very kind of you. You will definitely be getting a Xmas card!

    x

     

Leave a Reply

 
