RSS

Many, Many Books to Read!

18 Oct

Okay, so I’ll be honest and say that I need your help. 🙂 At the moment, I’m reading Star Wars Coruscant Nights 2 Street of Shadows, The Ten Thousand, and Debatable Space, and I would like your reccomendations on what you think I should jump into after I finish the above-mentioned books. 🙂 I’ve compiled a list of what I’ve got waiting in the wings, and that’ll be in a poll-format, so click away and I’ll be saved from adding another two books to my read-at-once problem. 🙂

And incidently, the signed (yes, another signed copy!) of Debatable Space that I got was sent to me by Darren Turpin – just go check out Orbit’s website, and you’ll see a lot of his great work. 🙂

 
2 Comments

Posted by on October 18, 2008 in Poll

 

Tags: ,

2 responses to “Many, Many Books to Read!

  1. Mark Chitty

    October 18, 2008 at 4:31 pm

    Dave, let me know your secret, I wouldn’t mind winning something every now and then!!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
