RSS

After a really crappy day…

23 Sep

… I saw this at TheForce.Net, a great Star Wars website that I regularly visit to get updates on my Star Wars stuff., and after a chat with my amazing girlfriend and a long, warm hug, I was in a good mood again. Now, I’ve already said that I’m a huge Star Wars fan (in the next few posts you’ll see my proof! :-)) and I’m writing a Star Wars novel (been at it a few years now) that will get published some time in the future – don’t misunderstand me! 🙂 I don’t have a publishing deal (for anything) and I haven’t even completed the novel yet (which, btw will be the first of a trilogy), so don’t go ‘Breaking News’ this or anything! 🙂 I’m just confident, that’s all. 🙂 Anyway, this post is to celebrate my first-ever mention on a big Star Wars website! 🙂 Just had to share it! 🙂

http://www.theforce.net/latestnews/story/A_Few_Star_Wars_Author_Interviews_117969.asp

 

I offer my thanks and gratitude to the people at TheForce.Net! 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 23, 2008 in Announcements

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
