RSS

A Quick Announcement

05 Sep

For those who are interested, I’ve started a new blog (http://fictioncelebration.blogspot.com/) where I’ll be doing exactly what I do here, but for mainstream fiction – non-fantasy and non-scifi. 🙂 As a kickoff, I’ve posted an interview I was lucky enough to do with Karin Slaughter, so go check it out! Oh, I have to warn you – you’ll see a photo of me that’s a bit out-dated. 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 5, 2008 in Announcements

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
